Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Office location

We are located on the Fort Wayne campus in the Andorfer Commons, 2nd floor, room 223.


Our office is open from 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m., ET (Eastern Time), Monday through Friday.

Scheduling an Appointment

Scheduling calendars are available for our international counselors. You may access these calendars and book appointments and book at your convenience. Please be sure to give further details regarding your meeting so that your counselor may plan accordingly. Please note, walk-in appointments will not be accepted unless otherwise instructed.

Schedule a meeting with Alyson Lucas

Schedule a meeting with Courtney Hause

WhatsApp & email

Current Students

If you are a current student, please reach out to International Services.

International Admissions Staff

We’re here to help answer your questions and provide additional information. Feel free to reach out to us using the contact information below.

Sharmila Chowdhury
Sharmila Chowdhury

Director of International Admissions
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2283
office: Andorfer Commons, 223

Alyson Lucas
Alyson Lucas

Senior International Admissions Counselor
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2251
office: Andorfer Commons, 223

Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, Bolivia, Bonaire, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Brunei Darussalam, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Colombia, Comoros, Costa Rica, Cote D’ivoire, Cuba, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Dominican Repub Djibouti, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), French Guiana, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Island, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Jamaica, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macao, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Island, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Republic of China (Taiwan), Republic of Korea, Reunion, Rwanda, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Maarten (Dutch Part), Saint Martian (French Part), Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe

show countries hide countries